Tan Tan

Ah, what a beautiful day it is. Cool crisp mornings, coats on, coffee keeping frozen fingers warm, sudden spurts of rain then calm. It’s one of those cool February days, a rarity in this part of the world. This will be a new outfit post, I actually really enjoy these  since that’s primarily the only thing that changes on a daily basis for me. Otherwise, my days are pretty monotonous and uneventful. So, what’s up? Nada. Just wearing this tan-all-over outfit, snapping photos of my breakfast and basically enjoying this new day.

These sunglasses are the only brown-tinted ones I own and although I really liked them when I first purchased I know feel like they’re too spectacle-looking on me. Still wearing them though – won’t throw these until I find a new stylish pair.

img_20170206_102244_301

Trousers: Zara   Sweater: Stradivarius.   Jacket: Massimo Dutti  Shoes: Dune London

img_20170206_140655_585

My favorite kind of breaky: hot oats with a little bit of crunch (multi-grain cereal). Also this is a good way for me to get the entire outfit in one shot: pants, sweater, jacket and flats.

img_20170206_140438_389

Snap of the sunglasses and the accessories. Plus coffee, as per usual.

img_20170206_114020_271

