Valentine’s Fashion

chiaraf

Yeah, not a huge fan of Valentine’s Day but my entire instagram and pinterest feed have been infiltrated with all red, pink and white related images. The older I get, the more I realize how much this holiday caters to the younger generations: teenagers, college students and early pre-25 year-old adults. I know, because I was obsessed with decorating, planning, roses, and baking during those years of my life. Now I’m just like, meh.

In all honesty, I don’t know if that’s because I have matured, or if it’s because I’m now married. I mean, that could be it right? Do any other married women out there feel this way? Anyway, I have subscriptions with dozens of online shopping websites and these few caught my attention because I had never really paid attention to valentine-themed fashion. I’m so out of the loop on this one.

These are some of my favorite newly featured VD pieces:

katespademonkey

Kate Spade Rambling Roses Monkey Pouch (Buy at Kate Spade)

unnamed-1

Konstantina Tzovolou Coral Leather and Lace Sandals (Buy at Runway2Street)

HouseofHOlland.jpg

House of Holland Heart Mesh Top and Skirt (Buy at ASOS)

katespaderosepurse

Rambling Roses Rose Little Babe (Buy at Kate Spade)

cuteheartsocks

Cute heart socks (Buy at LOFT)

glamorousjacket

‘Glamorous’ Faux Leather Biker Jacket (Buy at ASOS)

a-morir_rtw-classic-and-fw16-collection_accessories_other_red_corin_640x640_v1_488972905

A-Morir Heart Shaped Sunglasses (Buy at Runway2Street)

heartbag

Be Mine Heart Alexya (Buy at Kate Spade)

lazyoafval

Lazy Oaf Valentine’s Short Sleeve Boyfriend Shirt (Buy at ASOS)

heart-flats

Glitter Heart Eden Flats (Buy at Kate Spade)

heart-boots

Konstantina Tzovolou Studded Hearts Booties (Buy at Runway2Street)

runway2streetfuzzyred-coat

Plakinger Red Faux Fur Coat with Belt (Buy at Runway2Street)

chiaraferragni-sneakers

Chiara Ferragni Sneakers (Buy at ShopBop)

Check out LOFT for a 40% Off Cupid’s Picks from 2/9 12a EST – 2/15 11:59p EST

