October Outfit

I haven’t done one of these in a while. I got back in to snapping photos of the outfits I wear to work over the last week or so. This is actually not as pointless as I had once thought, for two main reasons: 1. you can go through all the photos on the days were you stand around hating on everything you own because you can’t come up with an outfit and 2. you remember what you have and what you can mix and match it with.

So yeah, I’m going to continue writing about my outfits, even when they’re not all that inspirational. Here’s one of my more casual October looks…

20161016_075226

I purchased the top on sale from Zara, I think it was like 60% off. Normally this sort of top looks a little old-ish but worn with jeggings, looks more mod. Also the slits on the sides make it for me. Added a pop of color with a pink stone necklace I picked up in Madrid a few years ago, a gold watch and a few colorful beaded bracelets..and my new Armani sunnies.

20161016_075227

20161016_075229

 

