Semi-Professional Dress…

I’ve noticed I’m wearing flats a lot these days, and I guess that’s because it’s summer and I just can’t be bothered with heels. Anyway, at least flats work with everything! I have two work-outfits going on here, one’s a long dress-shirt dress that ties up at the waist with a chunky pearly necklace and the second is a simple cover up piece that I wore over a tank top and skinnies. Keeping it simple.

IMG_20160603_224125[1]

I love these types of dresses because they’re a complete outfit, look classic, professional and can be paired with flats and heels.

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

I also woke up bright and early this day, did some meditation and hydrated with some melon before going in to work. Yum!

 

Processed with VSCO

Okay now here’s the outfit I had on..

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

