Mid-May Delights: Inspiring Looks

Can’t believe it’s already mid-May! Love. Loving these last weeks before the start of summer. Our final work day for the year is June 14th so I’m going to keep myself entertained for the next four weeks by planning for our summer vacay and looking at all kinds of new outfit inspiration to help me plan out my vacation outfits.

It’s kinda obvious that I like to compile all the pretty little photos I find and put them together in a single post so I feel like, my photo-search and photo-saving actually has a purpose. It totally does, most of what I wear or buy is inspired in one way or another by something I see and here’s what has inspired me so far:

White / Blue / Black Outfit Combos

May1

Source: Image by Diego Zuko via Harper’s Bazaar

May3

Source: Melodie Jeng/HPMG via Huffington Post

May5

Source: LoLo Bu

May7

Source: PopSugar

May6

Source: VivaLuxury

May2

Source: Image by Diego Zuko via Harper’s Bazaar

 

 

