Morning Moods: Coffee & Casuals

It’s one of those days where I woke up with two things on my mind 1. more sleep and 2. massive amounts of coffee. I got dressed, prepared a breakfast of fruit and a cup of coffee while I listened to some jazz music before heading out to the office. I managed to get through two days of a raw food cleanse (primarily fruit) after the Italian Embassy soiree indulgences. I’m all about balance – if you want to eat a whole bar of Sea Salt Lindt Chocolate – eat it, and then go back to being your regular healthy self. Life’s too short to stress about food and feel guilty about it too.

Anyway, coffee and silver accessories happening today – love basics. Makes my morning so easy.

 

Processed with VSCO

 

 

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Outfit: Zara top, Grey Jeans, Black/Snake-print flats, silver stone and coin accessories. Jimmy Choo Sunglasses.

 

 

