Paris C’est Moi: White and Blue

My favorite outfit style this year is pairing skirts with crop tops and graphic Ts. I don’t know how professional this truly looks, but I like it and I’m staying true to my style. Not really the type to dress in suits and blazers and heels all day at work just because that is the expectation for “professional dress”. I feel like I lose a part of my personality if I just do what’s ordinary.

Today’s work outfit is pretty basic: high-waist fitted linen skirt in white (subtly checkered with blue). Top: A white and navy blue graphic T from Zara “Paris C’est Moi”. Shoes: White wedge heels (comfy for work!). Didn’t over-do the accessories to keep it simple and clean.

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Accessories: Gold leaf bracelet and my Korean white and gold bracelet.

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Ending the post with some soft moods: White roses, candles and coffee shop music playing in the background before heading off to work.

