What Would YOU Wear If You Weren’t Afraid?

Something’s definitely come over me because I’m LOVING checkered black and white dresses, the Zara one to be exact. This would look particularly stunning with a statement emerald green necklace or handbag…as well as a bright pink accessory of some kind. POP OF COLOR. Keeping up with the collage theme, here are a few cool shots of checkered outfits.

Question of the day: “What Would YOU WEAR If You Weren’t Afraid?”… (play on words from “What would you do if you weren’t afraid?”, ‘Who Stole My Cheese?‘) aka, care what people thought.

There are so many things people would do, so many opportunities to take, so many ways to step out of their comfort zone if only we all weren’t so afraid.  I think most of my problems in this life are built on a foundation of fear. A fear of something that is not in my control, a fear of failure, a fear of embarrassment, a fear of loss, a fear of gaining weight a fear of being rejected. Stop…and move with the cheese…dress up in any way you like and let that personality shine through. Life is too short to worry about what people think.

